It’s been a while

The last months, maybe even years, I’ve been leaving a busy life. Until about two weeks ago. It probably wouldn’t surprise you but the Corona virus hit our little country and life has come to a (temporary) stop. We are not supposed to go outside if it isn’t really necessary. Not a full lockdown, but as close as you can get to it without it actually being a lockdown.

Having way to much time to do all kinds of things inside, I ofcourse did nothing. I’m on the 8th season of Friends and I’ve rewatched all seasons of Stranger Things and A Series of Unfortunate Events. Besides that, productivity has been really low. Soooo, with the hope that it will help increase my level of productivity I’ve decided to start writing again.

Daily prompts, do those still exist? No? Hmm it’s really been to long. I’ll figure something out. I hoped you enjoyed my rambling! If you have any ideas or topics that you think i should write about, hit me up!

Love,
Hailey

Leave a comment