2024 Dreams and Wishes

Welcome to the year 2024, the year in which I plan to

  • graduate/finish my premasters program.
  • get a fixed contract at work
  • support my friends in their new projects and be thinking about joining in myself
  • go on a holiday some place new
  • spend time with family and friends
  • be living in the now.

Doing new things is scarry, even if you have been dreaming of them for years. I’ve always wanted to start a youtube channel but never had the balls to do it. A friend of mine started a youtube channel a few days ago, and while things are not going fast at all, I am so proud of her for starting and trying! If you want to support my friend go have a look at her channel (Aimes Edventures!)! She will be filming plan with me videos, vlogs, and probably some videos related to her work. She is a part time teacher and part times university master student (which is how I met her). Hope you enjoy!

What are your goals for the new year? Any cool stuff going on? I haven’t been writing at all, but now that it may help me clear my mind, so I’m planning to be on here more again!

With Love,

Hailey

Leave a comment